Sunday, December 23, 2012

Watch Santa Feed His Reindeer Online!


If the magic of Santa and his reindeer is still alive in your household, you're going to want to check out this really fun site with your little ones.  You and your children can watch Santa feed his reindeer!  How cool is that?

Go to ReindeerCam.com to watch live streaming of Santa's Reindeer and watch them being fed by Santa.

Here are the times Santa will be by to feed the Reindeer:

PST (Pacific) – 8AM, 3PM & 6PM
MST (Mountain) – 9AM, 4PM & 7PM
CST (Central) – 10AM, 5PM & 8PM
EST (Eastern) – 11AM, 6PM & 9PM
GMT UTC – 4PM, 11PM, 2AM

 Which one of Santa's reindeer is your favorite?





A very special thanks to My Springfield Mommy for sharing this fun, festive activity!  I know that children all over the world will love watching Santa feed his reindeer!
 

4 comments:

Sam Buck said...

This is such a cute idea! My mom keeps telling me about this, but I keep forgetting to watch. I'll have to check it out with my munchkin today!

PS- We like Blitzen. His name rocks. :)

Kat Hoar said...

I really wish I had children, they would love this site so much.

Just Short said...

Adorable! I bet little kids love watching this.

Hanan said...

Love this, thanks for sharing!